# Consolidated evidence timeline

## Timing assessment — updated 5 November 2026

**Two sequences justify targeted follow-up: GTS was formed before Pinnacle's closure application, and DESMEL was formed shortly after GTS's dissolution. Neither sequence establishes wrongdoing, a business transfer or undisclosed competitive trading.** The known people/company records supply a better basis for these questions than the unconnected Global/Impact dates.

**Requester correction:** Ivan has **never denied involvement**, and the requester has **never asked him**. Earlier wording asserting a denial was incorrect and is superseded. There is no denial, confrontation or reaction-to-discovery date against which to test the corporate acts. Client/referral transfer dates and any actual first-trading dates remain unknown.

| Priority | Sequence | Exact timing | What it warrants checking |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highest | Ivan’s listed Capitalixe directorship overlaps the entire GTS legal life, **20 Aug 2024–26 May 2026** | **644 days** | Compare any outside-interest disclosures/approvals and actual commercial activity. Concurrent offices alone do not prove competition or breach; matching person fields and separate officer IDs retain their identity limits. |
| Highest | GTS incorporated **20 Aug 2024** → Pinnacle DS01 filed **18 Oct 2024** → Pinnacle dissolved **14 Jan 2025** | **59 days** to closure application; **147 days** of legal-entity coexistence | Whether any accounts, introducer agreements, customers or operational assets moved while both entities existed. No such transfer has been established. |
| Highest | GTS dissolved **26 May 2026** → Elena's DESMEL incorporated **19 Aug 2026** | **85 days** after dissolution; **181 days** after GTS's document-stated 19 Feb authorisation | Whether DESMEL began a fresh business or continued particular counterparties/activity. GTS's initial share was Ivan's; DESMEL's was Elena's. These are different companies and different initial allocations, not a documented transfer of ownership or assets. |
| Conditional | GTS printed strike-off **19 May 2026**, calculated default first-accounts deadline **20 May**, formal dissolution **26 May** | Strike-off **1 day before** the conditional calculation; dissolution **6 days after** it | Confirm the company-specific deadline, any extension and whether it traded. The current five-entry filing list contains no accounts. Timing alone cannot show a reporting breach, avoidance intent or tax noncompliance. |
| Context only | Lissele's Portugal residence change effective **15 Feb 2026** → GTS authorisation **19 Feb** → DS01 filed **26 Feb** → residence forms received **27 Feb** | **4 days** from effective residence change to authorisation; **1 day** between the filing receipts | Whether actual business decisions or disclosures occurred around this period. The Capitalixe forms change residence only, not ownership or directorship. |
| Low weight | GTS statement date **19 Aug 2025** → DESMEL incorporation **19 Aug 2026** | **365 days**; DESMEL is also one day before GTS's second incorporation anniversary | A calendar alignment to retain, not evidence of planning or coordination. Many available dates and annual cycles make date matching easy. |

### Accounts-reporting window: calculation and limits

The [Companies House accounts guidance](https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/filing-your-companies-house-accounts/life-of-a-company-part-1-accounts), section 5.2, gives the normal first-account deadline for a private company with a first period longer than 12 months as 21 months after incorporation, or three months after the accounting reference date, whichever is later. For **20 August 2024** incorporation and the default **31 August 2025** first reference date, that yields **20 May 2026**. **This is a conditional derived date, not a retrieved GTS deadline field.** Altered periods or an extension could change the applicable deadline. No accounts or AA01 appeared among the five filings in the freshly captured [GTS index](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history); an unseen administrative extension is not ruled out.

The [original final notice](sources/pass-2-public/gts-final-gazette.pdf), page 1, was visually rechecked: it prints strike-off **19/05/26** and dissolution **26/05/26**. Do not collapse them or say the company dissolved before the conditional deadline. The DS01 was filed **83 days** before the calculated deadline; its final processing date is not established as a date chosen by the directors.

[Official closure guidance](https://www.gov.uk/strike-off-your-company-from-companies-register/close-down-your-company) distinguishes final HMRC accounts/tax matters from Companies House final accounts. The latter do not have to be filed solely as final accounts. The lack of public accounts is therefore an important information gap, **not proof that accounts or tax returns were never prepared or that the company traded improperly**. No company-specific filing or tax conclusion is made here.

### A better test than a calendar coincidence

[Official strike-off guidance](https://www.gov.uk/strike-off-your-company-from-companies-register) includes a restriction on trading or stock sales in the preceding three months. At the **26 February 2026** application date, that makes contemporaneous GTS trading evidence around **late November 2025–February 2026** a useful targeted check. Company-specific eligibility would require the actual activities and applicable exceptions; a generic website or corporate incorporation date is insufficient.

**Do not substitute January 2026 Global-domain activity for GTS trading:** no evidence connects company 15907803 to that domain. Likewise, mail/DNS/certificate observations are not a named company's invoices or a first trading date. DESMEL was incorporated after GTS dissolved, so there is no demonstrated GTS/DESMEL legal-entity overlap in this record.

The most useful source windows are **August–October 2024** (Pinnacle/GTS overlap and decisions) and **late November 2025–August 2026** (GTS wind-down, any actual trading and DESMEL setup). Focus on dated business communications, contract/introducer instructions, invoices, customer-onboarding references and disclosure/consent records. No contact with subjects is authorised or performed by this analysis.

### Coincidences that do not currently support suspicion

- Capitalixe accounts filing and `globaltreasury.solutions` registration share **22 January 2026**, but there is no attributable company-to-domain bridge, shared acquisition instruction or common filer.
- Impact policy text self-dates **17 March 2026**, seven days after GTS's first Gazette notice. A mutable policy date and an unconnected business do not establish coordination.
- Similar mailbox/DNS/certificate dates and January launch claims remain infrastructure/provider/reported dates. No exact event of GTS trade, diversion or customer migration is established from them.

**Assessment:** prioritise the two corporate sequences and the conditional reporting-window question. Timing identifies where to look for underlying records; it does not establish concealment, competition, client diversion, false statements or a Global/Impact relationship. No probability or statistical anomaly score is justified without an event-selection rule and comparison population.

Reproducible calculations and source IDs: [timing-comparisons.json](sources/timing-analysis/timing-comparisons.json). Underlying records retain their original acquisition dates; this is a new analysis, not a fresh retrieval of every earlier filing.


Prepared 5 November 2026 for SP–GTS–001. CAPITALIXE LTD 11853977 is the requester-confirmed original business. Evidence status describes what a record supports; it does not establish competitive trading, diversion or legal breach.

Event dates, filing dates, provider observations and actual retrievals remain separate. Infrastructure events do not become launch or trading dates.

| ID | Event / observation date | Event and record status | Filing / receipt date | Supporting record and location | Limitation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| T07 | 2019-03-01 · Incorporation / appointment | Capitalixe incorporated / appointments · documented | 2019-03-01 | [S14 Capitalixe company overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977), [S15 Capitalixe officer register](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/officers), [S17 Capitalixe incorporation · NEWINC](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/filing-history/MzIyODIwMjkzM2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · Original company incorporation and listed appointments; initial one ordinary share per founder. | Initial allocation is not current ownership; PSC fields remain inconsistent. |
| T17 | 2019-07-05 · Incorporation / appointment | Pinnacle incorporated / Lissele appointment · documented | 2019-07-05 | [S42 Pinnacle overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104), [S43 Pinnacle officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/officers) · A prior company was incorporated and Lissele listed as director. | Not a GTS successor finding. |
| T18 | 2020-02-21 · Appointment / statement date | Pinnacle Ivan listed appointment / share statement · documented | 2020-02-21 | [S43 Pinnacle officers](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/officers), [S45 Pinnacle CS01 2020](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/filing-history/MzI1NzkyMDY4M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · The statement records 50 ordinaryshares each; Ivan’s appointment is listed 21 February. A transfer/PSC notification is separately dated 20 February. | Statement snapshot, not uninterrupted current ownership. |
| T26 | 2021-09-30 · Accounting period end | Pinnacle2021accounts period end · documented | 2022-06-23 | [S49 Pinnacle accounts 2021](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/filing-history/MzM0MzUyOTA5OWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · Unaudited filed accounts report turnover£164,892 for the 2021 period; board approval 22 June 2022. | Company-reported historical Pinnacle figures, not GTS revenue or independently verified cashflows. |
| T27 | 2022-12-23 · Official listed licence issue date | UAE Capitalixe licence issue date · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S102 Dubai official DUL · detailed licence and contact](https://app.invest.dubai.ae/dul/dul-DE7567?bk=1), [S103 Dubai Unified Licence · downloaded directory PDF](https://app.invest.dubai.ae/dul/dul-DE7567?bk=1) · Official detail and PDF page 1 | Listed licence issue date, not independent proof of first trading or an exact corporate incorporation date; predates 2025 marketing announcement. |
| T23 | 2023-09-24 · Registry registration event | Impact domain registered · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S83 Impact domain registry history](https://rdap.identitydigital.services/rdap/domain/impactcapital.ltd) · Registry event records 24 September 2023. | Registration predates GTS but proves no ownership/person relationship. |
| T14 | 2024-05-23 · Florida filing date | Fintech Florida company filed · documented | 2024-05-23 | [S28 Florida Fintech company record](https://search.sunbiz.org/Inquiry/corporationsearch/SearchResultDetail?aggregateId=flal-l24000238635-57802819-e59e-4846-8475-f3f519e56f3c&directionType=Initial&inquirytype=EntityName&listNameOrder=FINTECHSOLUTIONS+L210002285930&searchNameOrder=FINTECHTRANSACTIONSMARKETING+L240002386350&searchTerm=FINTECH+SOLUTIONS+INC.) · Florida company filing; effective date 22 May 2024. | No case connection established; effective and filing dates differ. |
| T15 | 2024-07-26 · Trademark registration date | Desmell mark registered · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S31 Desmell Canadian trademark record](https://ised-isde.canada.ca/cipo/trademark-search/pdf/2141332?lang=eng) · Canadian trademark record names wijpGmbH as registered owner. | Not company ownership or Elena attribution. |
| T01 | 2024-08-20 · Incorporation / appointment / initial allotment | Company incorporated · documented | 2024-08-20 | [S01 Company overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803), [S02 Officer register](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/officers), [S04 GTS persons with significant control](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/persons-with-significant-control), [S06 Incorporation document · NEWINC](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzQzMjcyNTk0MGFkaXF6a2N4/document?download=0&format=pdf) · GTS incorporated; both directors and Elena as secretary appointed. One ordinary share initially allotted to Ivan, also named as PSC. | Filed initial allocation/control, not actual trading. |
| T19 | 2024-10-17 · Document-stated signature date | Pinnacle DS01 · Ivan signature date · documented | 2024-10-18 | [S47 Pinnacle DS01](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/filing-history/MzQ0MDA5MTgxOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · DS01 electronically names Ivan with 17 October signature date. | Electronic representation; no forensic human authentication. |
| T20 | 2024-10-18 · Document-stated signature / filing date | Pinnacle DS01 · Lissele signature / filing · documented | 2024-10-18 | [S47 Pinnacle DS01](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/filing-history/MzQ0MDA5MTgxOGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · Lissele signature date and filing are 18 October; after GTS incorporation. | Chronology does not establish business, customer or asset transfer. |
| T21 | 2025-01-14 · Official dissolution date | Pinnacle dissolved · documented | 2025-01-14 | [S42 Pinnacle overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104), [S48 Pinnacle filings](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/12087104/filing-history) · Register records dissolution 14 January 2025. | Dissolution and prior trading figures are not GTS succession evidence. |
| T08 | 2025-03-17 · Requester-reported date | Supplied email-history date · reported | Not applicable / not stated | [S22 Requester confirmation and new domain leads](requester-updates.md) · Requester supplied this date for an email record. | Underlying source/field is unknown; not independently verified mailbox creation. |
| T09 | 2025-04-14 · Provider first-observation date | Historical MX first observation · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S33 Historical Microsoft MX observation](https://whoisfreaks.com/tools/dns/history/lookup/treasurysolutions.com?type=MX&page=1) · Provider reports Microsoft mail-protection MX first seen. | Index observation, not activation, mailbox creation or legal attribution. |
| T02 | 2025-08-19 · Statement date; filing/receipt separately shown | Confirmation statement · documented | 2025-08-21 | [S07 Confirmation statement · CS01](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzQ3ODIyMTcxMWFkaXF6a2N4/document?download=0&format=pdf), [S03 Filing history index](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history) · Statement made on 19 August; filed two days later, with no updates according to the index. | Generic authorisation names no individual submitter; no updated allocation table. |
| T25 | 2025-10-15 · Displayed publication date | Capitalixe Dubai announcement displayed date · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S93 Capitalixe’s Dubai Expansion Powers Growth for High-Risk Banking in MENA](https://capitalixe.com/newsroom/capitalixes-dubai-expansion/) · The primary page displays 15 October; trade publications display 13–14 October 2025. | Publisher dates and repeated release wording do not independently establish relocation, incorporation or trading. |
| T03 | 2026-01 · See event/source context | Reported website launch · reported | Not applicable / not stated | [S05 Requester brief & supplied research](/evidence/requester/Pasted%20text.txt), [S12 Historical website captures](https://web.archive.org/cdx/search/cdx?url=globaltreasury.solutions&output=json&filter=statuscode:200&collapse=timestamp:4) · Lissele reports a January 2026 launch for globaltreasury.solutions. | Source missing. This is a month-only requester claim, not an established launch date. |
| T10 | 2026-01-05 · Document-stated approval date | Capitalixe accounts approval statement · documented | 2026-01-22 | [S18 Capitalixe accounts · year ended March2025](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/filing-history/MzUwMDk1OTk1N2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · Filed accounts name Ivan as director and state approval/signature on behalf of board. | Printed names/statements are not independent human authentication. |
| T22 | 2026-01-22 · Registry registration event | GTS domain registered · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S82 GTS domain registry registration](https://rdap.identitydigital.services/rdap/domain/globaltreasury.solutions) · Registry event records 22 January 2026 at 13:12:55.802 UTC. | Not a website launch, first trade or named registrant identification. |
| T11 | 2026-01-23 · Certificate validity / SCT date | GTS certificate event · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S34 GTS presented TLS certificate](https://globaltreasury.solutions/) · Presented certificate validity/SCT dates fall on 23 January 2026. | Not proof of launch, content, ownership or trading. |
| T28 | 2026-01-24 · Provider first-observation date | Global domain historical DNS first observation · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S109 Global domain · historical DNS](https://whoisfreaks.com/tools/dns/history/lookup/globaltreasury.solutions) · WhoisFreaks displays first seen 24 January, last seen 9 August 2026 for the retrieved configuration. | Provider observation, not registration, launch or trading; anonymous data may be stale. |
| T12 | 2026-02-19 · Document-stated signature date | DS01 named authorisation dates · documented | 2026-02-26 | [S08 Strike-off application · DS01](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzUwNjU4NTE2MWFkaXF6a2N4/document?download=0&format=pdf) · Both directors’ names have 19 February 2026 signature dates. | Electronically presented authorisation, distinct from filing. |
| T04 | 2026-02-26 · Filing index date | Strike-off application filed · documented | 2026-02-26 | [S03 Filing history index](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history), [S08 Strike-off application · DS01](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzUwNjU4NTE2MWFkaXF6a2N4/document?download=0&format=pdf) · The index records DS01 filed 26 February. The original separately names both directors with signature dates 19 February. | Filing date differs from stated signature dates; no human authentication. |
| T05 | 2026-03-10 · See event/source context | First Gazette notice · documented | 2026-03-10 | [S40 GTS first gazette](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzUwNzMwODI5NWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · The actual first Gazette PDF gives publication 10 March 2026. | Original publication reviewed; notice alone does not establish trading or wrongdoing. |
| T16 | 2026-05-19 · Document-stated strike-off date | GTS struck off · original final notice · documented | 2026-05-26 | [S41 GTS final gazette](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzUyMjY3Mzc4NGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · The original final Gazette states strike-off 19 May and dissolution 26 May. | Keep the printed strike-off date distinct from dissolution and filing-index date. |
| T06 | 2026-05-26 · See event/source context | Company dissolved · documented | 2026-05-26 | [S01 Company overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803), [S03 Filing history index](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history), [S41 GTS final gazette](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/15907803/filing-history/MzUyMjY3Mzc4NGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) · Final Gazette notice and dissolution through voluntary strike-off. | Final Gazette separately records strike-off 19 May and dissolution 26 May; no inference of misconduct or successor activity. |
| T13 | 2026-08-02 · Provider last-observation date | Historical MX last observation · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S33 Historical Microsoft MX observation](https://whoisfreaks.com/tools/dns/history/lookup/treasurysolutions.com?type=MX&page=1) · Provider’s public row reports last seen 2 August 2026, after GTS dissolution. | Unattributed mail infrastructure is not evidence of successor trading. |
| T24 | 2026-09-28 · Registry transfer metadata | Impact registry transfer event · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S83 Impact domain registry history](https://rdap.identitydigital.services/rdap/domain/impactcapital.ltd) · Registry transfer event 28 September 2026. | Not proof of beneficial-ownership transfer. |
| T29 | 2026-11-04 · Certificate validity date | Treasury domain certificate validity starts · documented | Not applicable / not stated | [S110 Treasury email domain · unexpired certificates](https://api.certspotter.com/v1/issuances?domain=treasurysolutions.com&include_subdomains=true&expand=dns_names&expand=issuer), [S112 CertSpotter · primary API scope](https://sslmate.com/help/reference/ct_search_api_v1), [S113 Treasury certificate set · next page](https://api.certspotter.com/v1/issuances?domain=treasurysolutions.com&include_subdomains=true&expand=dns_names&expand=issuer&after=18161073065) · Latest of the five returned unexpired certificate objects starts validity 4 November 2026 at 02:57:11 UTC; other fresh validity starts are 3 November. | Validity timestamp, not exact issuance, human action, website reachability, named mailbox use or continued business activity. |

## Material date distinctions

- GTS final original Gazette notice states strike-off **19 May 2026** and dissolution **26 May 2026** (F24 / PF03; S41, page 1). The original first notice is now retrieved (S40); the former index-only limitation is superseded.
- GTS DS01 names both Ivan and Elena with **19 February 2026** signature dates; filing was **26 February 2026** (S08, page 1). An electronic name/date is a recorded authorisation, not forensic human authentication.
- Pinnacle’s CS01 is dated **21 February 2020**, lists 50 shares each, and records a **20 February** transfer entry. Its DS01 gives Ivan **17 October 2024** and Lissele **18 October 2024**; filing was **18 October** and dissolution **14 January 2025**. GTS’s preceding incorporation is chronology, not proof of transfer or succession (F25–F29).
- Pinnacle’s unaudited 2021 accounts cover the year ended **30 September 2021**, were approved **22 June 2022** and filed **23 June 2022**. The £164,892 turnover is historical company-reported Pinnacle revenue, not GTS revenue or independently verified cashflows (S49–S50).
- Official Dubai DUL DE7567 lists a Capitalixe UAE licence issue date **23 December 2022** (S102–S103, PDF page 1). This is not independently proved incorporation or first trading. It predates the displayed **October 2025** expansion announcement; the announcement does not establish that a UAE licence first arose in 2025.
- `globaltreasury.solutions` registry registration **22 January 2026 13:12:55.802 UTC**, certificate validity/SCT **23 January**, requester month-only launch claim and first actual trading are different events (F07, F18, F39).
- `impactcapital.ltd` registry registration **24 September 2023** and transfer metadata **28 September 2026** do not identify human owners or prove beneficial-ownership transfer (F40).
- Public historical MX first seen **14 April 2025** and last seen **2 August 2026** are one provider’s observations, not mailbox creation or GTS activity. The supplied **17 March 2025** date remains unverified (F19–F20).
- Capitalixe accounts print approval **5 January 2026**; filing was **22 January** (S18). Its 2026 CS01 states **15 February**, electronic receipt **3 March**, index **4 March** (S21). Initial allotment is not current ownership.
- Fintech Florida effective date **22 May 2024** differs from filing **23 May** (S28). Impact/GRiOT legal-page revision dates are publisher-stated dates, not independently archived launch dates.

## Retrieval chronology

The source register retains each record’s actual retrieval timestamp and failed attempt separately. Initial corporate PDFs were captured around 11:28–11:36 UTC; GTS register refreshes around 11:47 UTC; the fresh public, Impact and regional passes around 11:47–11:59 UTC. Dubai detail was captured at **12:09:33.038 UTC**. Its PDF timestamp **12:12:37.846621 UTC** is an explicit upper bound after download, copying, rendering and review, not an invented exact download-completion time. Hashes and precise metadata are retained in the branch manifests.

No attributable GTS first transaction, first customer, launch/content date, or business transfer is established. Post-dissolution domain observations do not establish continued GTS trading.

## Network connection pass · 5 November 2026

The specific Global-domain/Zinga/Impact IPv4/MX path is documented (F54–F55); the GTS-company → Global-domain step is a name-based hypothesis only. Dates below describe distinct records and provider observations, not a causal transfer.

| ID | Date | Recorded event | Filing / publication distinction | Sources | Limitation |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| T30 | 2016-06-23 | Impact historic share transfer published | 2016-06-23 | [S24 Impact Swiss UID and Zefix record](https://www.uid.admin.ch/Detail.aspx?uid_id=CHE464300033) | Historic fact, not a certified current ownership extract. |
| T31 | 2017-12-06 | Swiss bank procuration grant published | 2017-12-06 | [S147 J.P. Morgan Swiss · original procuration grant](https://www.shab.ch/shabforms/servlet/Search?EID=7&DOCID=3914763) | Signing authority, not ownership/customer proof or complete employment dates. |
| T32 | 2019-07-11 | Swiss bank procuration removal published | 2019-07-11 | [S148 J.P. Morgan Swiss · original procuration revocation](https://www.shab.ch/shabforms/servlet/Search?EID=7&DOCID=1004673877) | No adverse reason stated; does not establish employment end. |
| T33 | 2022-01-07 | Art Media deletion published | 2022-01-07 | [S145 Art Media · populated official Swiss entry](https://www.zefix.admin.ch/de/search/entity/list/firm/1232776) | Separate sole proprietorship, not Impact bankruptcy or Side A liability. |
| T34 | 2025-11-07 | Zinga mail-host IPv4 first observation | Not stated / not applicable | [S126 Zinga mail host · public historical A observations](https://whoisfreaks.com/tools/dns/history/lookup/mail.zingalabs.org?type=A&page=1) | Does not certify continuous routing, customer acquisition or ownership. |
| T36 | 2026-02-12 | Elena article displayed publication date | Not stated / not applicable | [S160 Elena byline · displayed date and later modification](https://capitalixe.com/blog/the-mica-banking-paradox-why-crypto-compliance-isnt-opening-bank-doors-in-2026/) | No proof current byline/content existed on displayed publication date. |
| T35 | 2026-02-15 | Capitalixe Portugal residence change effective | 2026-02-27 | [S149 Capitalixe CH01 · Portugal residence change](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/filing-history/MzUwNzU1OTAyNGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0), [S150 Capitalixe PSC04 · Portugal residence change](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/filing-history/MzUwNzU1ODczNWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0) | No ownership, control-band or officer-departure change; generic unnamed authorisation. |

Capitalixe accounts filing **22 January 2026** comes from the actual [filing index](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/11853977/filing-history) (S170); approval **5 January** comes from the PDF (S18). Global registry registration **22 January** comes from S82. The same-day comparison (NI03/F76) is a weak calendar coincidence, not a shared actor or transaction. The CH01/PSC04 effective date **15 February** and receipt **27 February** differ; they only disclose Portugal residence. Elena’s article’s labelled **12 February** publication and **30 September** modification do not establish when its present byline appeared.

Historical Global and Zinga-mail observation intervals overlap **24 January–28 June 2026** at 83.228.211.130; endpoints do not certify uninterrupted daily resolution, customer acquisition, launch or trading. Current matching IPv4 is separate evidence, captured around 12:42–12:43 UTC on 5 November.


## Newly identified Elena company event

| ID | Date | Event | Sources | Limit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T37 | 19 August 2026 | DESMEL LIMITED 17409432 incorporated; Elena allocated the sole initial share, appointed director/secretary and declared initial PSC | [Overview](https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/17409432), [original incorporation](sources/elena-worldwide/desmel-incorporation.pdf), S177–S180 | Initial allocation is distinct from the current public 75%+ PSC band; no asset/client transfer is established. |
